Skip to content

Experience? I don’t need no stinkin’ experience…

January 24, 2010

The first thing everyone asks when you tell them we are starting a clothing line is “do you have any fashion experience?”  I answer this by showing them my AMEX bill.  Most people don’t laugh.  I don’t like those people.  Really all you need is an idea, the ability to network and some cash.  Ok, you need A LOT of cash.  But my mood board and the lottery lady are working on that!

Smashing© and http://www.smashingonline.wordpress.com©, 2010.

One Comment leave one →
  1. iamamuse permalink
    January 26, 2010 4:40 am

    I will admit that I laughed at the AMEX comment, and if that is a qualification then I should open a shopping mall! Can’t wait to see your clothing line 😀

Leave a Reply

