Skip to content

It’s called a VISION board….

January 25, 2010

First, let me say it is a vision board, not a mood board. A mood board sounds ridiculous. Have you seen the movie A Field Of Dreams? It is kind of like the famous line, “Build it and they will come”. Create the vision of what you want (along with a lot of hard work) and it will happen. Yes, I realize it sounds kinda of cooky, but it is the law of attraction. Try it, it’s not like I am asking anyone to drink the Kool-Aid.

Smashing© and http://www.smashingonline.wordpress.com©, 2010.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. tenniswall permalink
    January 25, 2010 9:35 am

    I will only drink the Kool Aid if it is spiked

  2. Robyn permalink
    January 25, 2010 11:27 pm

    I always thought you were so funny. I have a friend who met you growing up that thought the same thing. So that’s 3 people who think you are funny. Can’t wait to see some outfits. xo~

  3. tenniswall permalink
    January 25, 2010 11:43 pm

    I have not see the “Field of Dreams”, but if I build a vision board, will it come?

Leave a Reply

