Skip to content

Wimbledon, #9 on my Bucket List

June 24, 2010
 

Not sure what I think of her outfit, but at least she has personal style. Where is everyone else's?

As you know, Wimbledon is currently being held. I thought you might like to see some of the highlights from the past couple of days. Wimbledon is on my bucket list right after being a back-up dancer for Beyonce and before reaching my goal weight.

Ahhhh, my favorite, Andy Roddick

Reaching for the Stars

I like the drama

Would you like some chips to go with those fish lips?

So much better than the nude undies!

Roger That!

I wonder if he will be wedgie free during Wimbeldon?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2010 1:37 pm

    I am a huge tennis fan, but the intersection of Wimbledon, the World Cup (with which my husband is obsessed), and only one TV has wreaked havoc on my ability to catch it this week. And then I heard about the Isner match! Whoa! Clearly I need to stake my claim to that television this weekend.

    • June 25, 2010 9:16 am

      Thanks for your comment. I too share your frustration w/ the World Cup vs Wimbledon channel changing, as well as the difficulty w/ a group deciding on pizza toppings! Have a Smashind day!

  2. June 25, 2010 9:09 am

    Thank you.

Trackbacks

  1. All Around the World News

Leave a Reply

