Skip to content

Vegas Baby!

February 11, 2011

I have spent a good portion of last week doing the financials for 2010…..Not so exciting and if you want to know about 2010 – rather than a “P&L” report, our accounting system decided to just print the ” &L” portion on the header.  I’m not sure if it’s the accounting software or my printer that’s trying to tell me something, but it’s not funny!

So we’re seeking some alternative sources of financing for Smashing – So I’m off to Vegas!

The Magic fashion industry trade show is starting Sunday and I’m planning on stopping in and seeing what new and exciting fabrics I can find – but I think I’ll play a hand or two of black jack, so wish me luck.

I’m not telling you anything about this next week – you know the saying – “What happens in Vegas……”

Have a Smashing Weekend

2011 Copyright Smashing LLC 2011 Copyright smashingonline.wordpress.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

